Members

Belgium:
jeroen

Kids Universe
Jeroen Coteur
+32 (0)42247873
jc@eventbox.be
www.kids-universe.be

China:
Toys & Hobby+86 10 660 526 25
May Liang
mayliang@tjpa-china.org
www.toys-yourlinktochina.org

Germany:
das Spielzeug
Walter Karl Eder
+49 (0)951 861 141
w.eder@meisenbach.de
Patrick Tonn
+49 (0)951 861 207
p.tonn@dasspielzeug.de
www.dasspielzeug.de

Japan:
Weekly Toy News
Atsuko Tatsumi
+81 3 3842 6001
tatsumi@gantsu.co.jp

Netherlands:
rob_antonissen
Speelgoed en Hobby
Rob Antonissen
+31 (0)79 321 92 51
antonissen@gebra.nl
www.speelgoedenhobby.nl

Norway:
anne-gretheburo
Baby, Hobby & Leketøy
Anne-Grethe Burø
+47 926 20 596
agburo@frisurf.no

Poland:
swiat Zabawek
Dorota Mazurek
+48 22 32 01 532
dmazurek@unit.com.pl
www.unit.com.pl

Spain:
emili

Juguetes B2B
Emili Alsina
+34 933253287
e.alsina@edicionesjust.com
www.juguetesb2b.com

Sweden:
Lena

Lek & Babyrevyn
Lena Hedö
+46 (0)8 508 938 17
lena@leksaksbranschen.se
www.leksaksbranschen.se

United Kingdom:
Malcolm1

Toys ‘n’ Playthings
Malcolm Naish
+44 1442 289930
malcolm@lemapublishing.co.uk
www.toysnplaythings.co.uk

USA:
jackie

The Toy Book
Jackie Breyer
+1 212-575-4510
jbreyer@adventurepub.com
www.toybook.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s